IRIS Learning Trust was formed in June 2018 and is based in the North East of England. We are proud to serve our communities and aim to offer outstanding educational provision.
The Trust believes that to be successful and promote a culture of excellence and aspiration, we need to place improving the lives and outcomes of children at the heart of everything we do.

aspire

create a culture of high expectation and commitment to success

excel

through our daily work secure excellent academies for our local communities

grow and learn together

work with children and families to create great places of learning for all

IRIS Learning Trust

Corporation Road

Hendon

Sunderland

SR2 8PL

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
A A A

Corporation Road, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear SR2 8PL

0191 5002999

valleyroadschool@valleyroad.org.uk

Valley Road Academy

EYFS

 

15th June 2020 - 19th June 2020- Pre School and Nursery

8th June 2020 - 12th June 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

1st June - 5th June 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

18th May - 22nd May 2020 - Nursery

18th May - 22nd May 2020 - Reception

 

 

11th May - 15th May 2020 - Reception

11th May - 15th May 2020 - Pre school and Nursery

4th May - 8th May 2020 - Reception 

4th May - 8th May 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

27th April - 1st May 2020 - Reception

27th April - 1st May 2020 - Nursery and Pre school

Friday 24th April 2020 - Reception

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Reception

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - Reception

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

Monday 20th April 2020 - Pre School and Nursery

Monday 20th April 2020 - Reception

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Reception

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Reception

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Nursery

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - Reception

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - Reception

Monday 30th March 2020 - Nursery

Monday 30th March 2020 - Reception

Friday 27th March 2020 - Reception

Thursday 26th March 2020 - Reception

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Nursery

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Reception

Tuesday 24th march 2020

 

Monday 23rd March 2020